Back to School, Back to the Roots at Singapore Art Museum

Back to School, Back to the Roots.

Have a little tour around Singapore Art Museum

Weekends are packed with fun-filled party for most however for me, i rather not misbehaved and loud music seem wasn’t my thing all of a SUDDEN…Feel like some RANDOM QUIET Moments and back to the school , back to my roots…as an art student

Maybe THERE’s a Time for Everything…And A Time for Myself…Memories of the school days are pretty sweet… and i havent change much since then… my look, my skin, and somehow my age…wondering why, maybe part of me die long ago just like the sleeping beauty and waiting to be revived?

Let me share some pictures of me there … INNER PEACE i felt… i shall sleep well….

For more information, pls visit http://www.singaporeartmuseum.sg/

Signing off with the scratching Masterpiece by me… Just for fun..though

Leave a comment